Standards of Learning (SOL) Assessment Dates

April 18, 2018

Beginning May 8th, Haycock will be administering the Virginia Standards of Learning (SOL) assessments in third through grades. Please make sure your children are present for their SOL assessments.

  • Third Grade  
    • Reading: Tuesday, May 15 and Wednesday, May 16
    • Math: Thursday, May 24 and Friday, May 25
  • Fourth Grade 
    • Reading: Thursday, May 10 and Friday, May 11
    • Virginia Studies: Friday, May 18
    • Math: Wednesday, May 30 and Thursday, May 31
  • Fifth Grade
    • Reading: Wednesday, May 9 
    • Science: Thursday, May 17
    • Math: Tuesday, May 22
  • Sixth Grade 
    • Reading: Tuesday, May 8
    • Math: Wednesday, May 23