SOL Schedule for Spring 2019

Take a look at the schedule below for Virginia Standards of Learning testing window, which runs from May 6 through June 1, 2019. Please make every effort to ensure that your child attends school during the SOL testing period.

3rd Grade

  • Reading: Tuesday, May 14 & Wednesday, May 15
  • Math: Thursday, May 23 & Friday, May 24

4th Grade

  • Reading: Thursday, May 9 & Friday, May 10
  • Virginia Studies: Friday, May 17
  • Math: Wednesday, May 29 & Thursday, May 30

5th Grade

  • Reading: Wednesday, May 8
  • Science: Thursday, May 16
  • Math: Tuesday, May 21
    • This includes all fifth graders in above grade-level courses.

6th Grade

  • Reading: Tuesday, May 7
  • Math: Wednesday, May 22
    • This includes all sixth graders in above grade-level courses.

Questions? Please contact our testing coordinators Mr. Reeder (wsreeder1@fcps.edu) and Ms. Boyd (haboyd@fcps.edu).